الفرص الإستثمارية

الفرص الإستثمارية

أراضي الأستثمار التابعه لميناء الدقم

 

يقوم ميناء الدقم بتطوير مساحة إجمالية تبلغ حوالي 5000 هكتار بموجب اتفاقيتي امتياز منفصلين. ﻣﻧﺢ ﻣﯾﻧﺎء اﻟدﻗم ﺣﻘوق اﻻﻧﺗﻔﺎع ﻣن ﻗﺑل ﺣﮐوﻣﺔ ﻋﻣﺎن ﻟﻔﺗرة 28 ﻋﺎﻣﺎً ، اﻋﺗﺑﺎراً ﻣن ﯾوﻟﯾو 2015. ﯾﻘوم ﻣﯾﻧﺎء اﻟدﻗم ﺑﺗطوﯾر ھذه اﻷراﺿﻲ ﺑﻣوﺟب ﻧﻣوذج "اﻟﻣﺎﻟك" ، ﻣﻣﺎ ﯾﻌﻧﻲ أﻧﮫ ﯾﻣﻧﺢ ﺣﻘوق اﻹﻧﺗﺎج اﻟﻔرﻋﯾﺔ ﻟﻟﻣﺳﺗﺄﺟرﯾن ﺑﻣوﺟب عقد إيجار أرض طويل الأجل. يقوم ميناء الدقم حالياً بمنح أراضٍ للإيجار في "مناطق" مخصصة للصناعات المتوسطة والصناعات الثقيلة والبتروكيماوية إضافة إلى الخدمات اللوجستية والأنشطة الصناعية الخفيفة ، بأسعار تأجير جذابة.

 

أحجام الأراضي ومدة الإيجار

الأرض متاحة بموجب عقد إيجار ، بموجب عقد استغلال فرعي يبلغ الحد الأدنى لحجم الأرض 1 هكتار (10000 متر مربع) لمدة تصل إلى 25 سنة ، مع إمكانية تجديد التجديد لمدة مماثلة.

 

الرسوم

 

الرسوم السنوية                                          

تأجير الأراضي (المساحة السطحية)     

RO. 1.2 إلى 1.6 لكل متر مربع سنويًا ، اعتمادًا على حجم ونطاق المشروع ، يتم دفعه مقدمًا ، وفقًا لتصعيد سنوي متفق عليه.

شروط الدفع البديلة مثل خيارات الدفع المقدمة متاحة.

 

جميع الرسوم قابلة للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق. يرجى الاتصال بالدائرة التجارية بميناء الدقم للحصول على تأكيد.

 

 

الأراضي محددة المساحة والحدود للميناء

 

جميع الأراضي محددة المساحة والحدود بالميناء تقع بالقرب من الرصيف التجاري.

 

المرحلة الاولى

هذه هي الأرض على الرصيف التجاري وحولها ، رصيف الحكومة ومدخل الميناء وتغطي مساحة إجمالية تبلغ حوالي 100 هكتار. يقوم المنفذ بالفعل بتنفيذ أو تخطيط الأنشطة التالية ليكون جزءًا من هذه المنطقة:

• محطة استيراد الاسمنت

• محطة استيراد للبيتومين

• محطة وقود

• محطة متعددة الأغراض

• محطة الحاويات في وقت مبكر ومحطات الحاويات في المستقبل

• محطة السائبة الجافة

• محطة RO-RO

• مناطق التخطيط

• الأنشطة الصناعية الخفيفة والخدمات اللوجستية التي تتطلب الوصول المباشر إلى رصيف الميناء

 

المرحلة الثانية

تغطي المرحلة الثانية من بورت كونت لاند تطوير منطقة 600 هكتار والتي لم يتم استصلاحها بعد. ويخطط الميناء لبدء تشغيل هذه المنطقة بمجرد وصول تطورات المرحلة الأولى إلى مستوى لا يلبي المتطلبات بعد الآن. تشمل توسعات المرحلة الثانية التطوير الإضافي للحاويات ، السائبة الجافة ، محطة تفريغ السيارات ومحطة متعددة الأغراض. يتوقع أن يتم تشغيل هذا الجزء من الميناء بين عامي 2025 و 2030.

 

الأراضي اللوجستيه

 

يمتد إجمالي الأراضي اللوجيستية على مساحة 1500 هكتار ويقع على مقربة من الميناء ، وهو مناسب بشكل مثالي لأنشطة التصدير والاستيراد الخاصة بالنقل والإمداد والأعمال الصناعية الخفيفة. وهذا يشمل ما يلي:

• مناطق التخطيط

• أنشطة النقل

• التخزين العام

• أنشطة حفظ المخزون

• محطات شحن الحاويات

• إعادة تغليف الوحدات

• مواقف السيارات

• ساحات الحاويات

• تجميع المرافق

في المرحلة الأولى ، تم تسريح 65 هكتارًا من الأراضي التي تم تأجيرها بالكامل تقريبًا ، مع بقاء عدد قليل من الأراضي المتبقية. ميناء الدقم بصدد تسوية 100 هكتار أخرى من الأرض ، والتي ستكون متاحة للإيجار في المستقبل القريب.

 

الأراضي الصناعية

 

وقعت شركة ميناء الدقم (PDC) ، التابعة لها تحت اسم شركة الدقم للأراضي الصناعية (DILC) ، امتيازًا منفصلاً مع حكومة عُمان لتطوير منطقة صناعية وبتروكيماوية صناعية تزيد مساحتها عن 2000 هكتار. وتتمثل الخطة في تطوير 500 هكتار من الأراضي للصناعات الثقيلة ، و 500 هكتار أخرى للصناعات المتوسطة إلى الثقيلة ، وما تبقى من 1000 هكتار من الأراضي للبتروكيماويات. في الوقت الحاضر ، في المرحلة الأولى ، يجري تطوير 250 هكتار من الأراضي الصناعية الثقيلة المتوسطة وتسليمها إلى المستأجرين بموجب اتفاقيات تأجير طويلة الأجل. تتمتع هذه المنطقة الصناعية بموقع ممتاز ، وتقع على الجانب الآخر من مشروع مصفاة نفط عمان المرموق. يبحث كل من ميناء الدقم وشركة دبي للاستثمار العقاري عن مستثمرين لإقامة مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات في المنطقة ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

• جاهز لإنتاج وحدات إنتاج وتعبئة الخرسانة

• مصانع الاسمنت

• مصانع تجميع الهيكل الصلب

• مرافق طلاء الأنابيب

• نباتات كيميائية

• سحق المعادن وإعادة تعبئة النباتات

• محطات معالجة المعادن في المصب

• مرافق إنتاج بلاط السيراميك والخزف

• مرافق إنتاج الزجاج

• مرافق إنتاج الطلاء

 

اراضي المواد السائله السائبه

 

منطقة تطوير السوائل والبتروكيماويات هي منطقة 1375 هكتار في الجزء الشمالي من الميناء. ونظراً لقربها من الأرصفة السائلة في المستقبل ، فإنها تعمل على تسهيل محطات السوائل السائبة وكذلك الأنشطة الصناعية ذات الصلة. في المرحلة الأولى ، من المتوقع تطوير مرافق التخزين خارج الموقع على الأرصفة السائلة ، التي تخدم المصفاة المستقبلية ، والتي سيتم تطويرها شمال منطقة امتياز ميناء الدقم. ومن المتوقع أن يتم تشغيل محطة الدقم وأرصفة السوائل خلال عام 2019.

 

إجراءات تقديم طلب استثمار في الأراضي

 

• يُطلب من المستثمرين المهتمين ملء استمارة طلب يمكن تنزيلها من الرابط أدناه:

 الرابط: http://www.duqm.gov.om/invest/investment-application-forms

• يجب تقديم النموذج المكتمل مع جميع المرفقات ذات الصلة المطلوبة إلى الدائرة التجارية في ميناء الدقم.

الدائرة التجارية تفاصيل الاتصال:

البريد الإلكتروني: commercial@portduqm.com

الهاتف: 24342800 968+

 

• يجب على ميناء الدقم تقييم الطلب مقابل معايير تخصيص الأراضي. في حال كان الطلب يفي بمتطلبات PDC ، يتم تخصيص أرض مناسبة بالتشاور مع المستثمر. ينسق موقع الأرض جنبا إلى جنب مع مسودة اتفاقية حق الانتفاع الفرعي ("الاتفاقية") يتم تقديمها للمستثمر في هذه المرحلة.

• يمنح المستثمر فترة 14 يومًا لفحص الموقع ومراجعة مسودة الاتفاقية. في حالة التوصل إلى اتفاق ، يتم توقيع الاتفاقية ودفع المستثمر الإيجار المسبق بموجب الاتفاقية.

• عند التوقيع على الاتفاق ودفع الإيجار المسبق ، يكتسب المستثمر حقوق الحجز على الأرض. خلال فترة الحجز ، والتي هي عادة 6 أشهر كحد أقصى ، يمكن للمستأجر الاستعداد لتنفيذ المشروع ، والوفاء بجميع الالتزامات التعاقدية. يجوز له الآن المضي قدما في التسجيل التجاري ، وإجراءات الترخيص والحصول على جميع التصاريح المطلوبة. حالما يتم استيفاء جميع الشروط التعاقدية ، يمكن أن يبدأ البناء على الموقع بعد التسليم الرسمي للحبكة.

Duqm Land

Duqm Land

Duqm Land

 

Port of Duqm is developing a total land area of about 5,000 hectares under two separate concession agreements. Port of Duqm has been granted usufruct rights by the Government of Oman for a 28 year period, starting in July 2015. Port of Duqm is developing this land under the ‘Landlord’ model, implying that it grants sub-usufruct rights to tenants under a long term land lease agreement. Port of Duqm is currently granting land on lease in ‘zones’ dedicated for medium and heavy industrial, petrochemical as well as logistics and light industrial activities, at attractive rental rates.

 

Land Size & Lease Duration

 

Land is available on lease, under a sub-usufruct contract with a minimum plot size of 1 hectare (10,000 sq.m) for a duration of up-to 25 years, with a potential option to renew for a similar duration.

 

Annual Charges

                                         

Land Rental (Surface Area)         

RO. 1.2 to 1.6 per sq. meter per year, depending on the size and scope of the project, payable in advance, subject to an agreed annual escalation.

Alternative payment terms such as upfront payment options available.

 

All charges are subject to change without prior notice. Please contact Commercial Department of Port of Duqm to obtain confirmation. 

 

Port Bound Land

 

Port Bound Land includes all land which has close proximity to the Port’s quays.

 

Phase I

 

This is the land on and around the commercial quay, the government quay and the Port entrance and covers a total area of approximately 100ha. The Port either already performs or plans the following activities to be a part of this area:

• A cement import terminal

• A bitumen import terminal

• A bunker terminal

• The multipurpose Terminal

• The Early Container Terminal and future Container Terminals

• The Dry Bulk Terminal

• A RO-RO terminal

• Laydown areas

• Light Industrial and Logistics activities which require direct quay access

 

Phase II

 

The Phase II Port Bound Land covers the development of a 600ha area which is yet to be reclaimed. The Port plans to start to operate this area once the Phase I developments reach a level which does not meet the requirements any longer. The Phase II expansions include the further development of container, dry bulk, RO-RO and multipurpose terminals. Expectation is that this part of the Port will become operational between 2025 and 2030.

 

Logistics Land

 

The total Logistics land spans over 1,500 hectares and is situated at close proximity to the port, ideally suited for export and import activities of logistics and light industrial businesses. This includes the following:

• Laydown areas

• Transport activities

• General warehousing

• Stock keeping activities

• Container Freight Stations

• Repacking units

• Parking areas

• Container yards

• Assembling facilities

 

In the first phase, 65 hectares of land was levelled which is nearly fully leased out, with only few plots remaining. Port of Duqm is in the process of levelling a further 100 hectares of land, which will be available for rent in the near future.

 

Industrial Land

 

 

Port of Duqm Company (PDC), under its subsidiary called Duqm Industrial Land Company (DILC), has signed a separate concession with the Oman Government to develop an industrial land and petrochemical area over 2,000ha. The plan is to develop 500 ha of land for heavy industries, another 500ha for medium-to-heavy industries and the remaining 1000ha of land for petrochemicals. At present, in the first phase, 250 ha of medium-heavy industrial land is being developed and handed over to tenants under long-term lease agreements. This industrial land zone has an excellent location, situated right across the upcoming prestigious Oman Oil refinery project. Port of Duqm and DILC are seeking investors to set up a variety of industries in the zone, including but not limited to the following:

• Ready-mix concrete production and packing units

• Cement factories

• Steel structure assembly factories

• Pipe coating facilities

• Chemical plants

• Mineral crushing and repacking plants

• Downstream mineral processing plants

• Ceramic tile and porcelain production facilities

• Glass production facilities

• Paint production facilities

 

Liquid Bulk Land

 

The Liquid Bulk and Petrochemical development area is a 1,375ha area in the northern part of the Port. Due to its proximity to the future liquid bulk jetties, it projects to facilitate liquid bulk terminals as well as related industrial activities. In a first phase, off-site storage facilities are expected to be developed on the liquid jetties, serving the future refinery, which will be developed just north of Port of Duqm concession area. Duqm Terminal and the liquid berths are expected to be operational in the course of 2019.

 

Application Procedure for Lease of Land

 

  • Interested investors are requested to fill an application form which can be downloaded from the link below: 

               http://www.duqm.gov.om/invest/investment-application-forms

  • The completed form along with all relevant attachments requested should be submitted to the Commercial Department of Port Duqm.

              Commercial Department Contact Details:

              Email: commercial@portduqm.com

              Phone: +968 24342800

  • Port Duqm shall evaluate the application against its criteria for land allocation. In case the application meets PDC requirements, a suitable land, in consultation with the investor shall be allocated. The land site coordinates along with a draft Sub-usufruct agreement (the “Agreement”) is provided to the investor at this stage.
  • The investor is given a 14 day period to examine the site and review the draft Agreement. In case an agreement is reached, the agreement is signed and an advance rent, as per Agreement, is paid by the investor.
  • Upon signing of Agreement and payment of advance rent, the investor acquires reservation rights on the land.  During the reservation period, which is typically maximum 6 months, the tenant can prepare for the execution of the project, and fulfill all contractual obligations.  He may now proceed with commercial registration, licensing formalities and obtaining of all required permits.  Once all contractual conditions are met, construction on the site can start after formal handover of the plot.